आज़ादी विशेषांक / Freedom Special

अंक 13 / Issue 13

स्टिग लार्शसन / Stig Larsson


Born 1955, film producer and writer Stig Larsson was trained in direction at the Dramatic Institute of Stockholm. He was one of the founding members of the avant-garde magazine Crisis. 

His books include the poetry collections – The Minutes Before the Gaze (1981), Happened (1988), A Forthcoming Labour (1991), Put Mine to Sleep (1997), Whole Hearted Thought (1999); collections of essays and notebook entries – Alone on a Field (2000); and novels – The Artists (1979), New Year (1986), The Comedy (1989).

Punk (1978), Angel (1989) and The Rabbit Man (1999) are some of the films he has directed.

Stig Larsson at Pratilipi

  1. Shudda Breathon Him

Leave Comment