आज़ादी विशेषांक / Freedom Special

अंक 13 / Issue 13

लार्श एण्डर्सन / Lars Andersson

Fiction writer and essayist, born 1954, Lars has published ten novels including Snow Light (1979), The Bee King’s Hive (1982), The Legend of the Plague King (1988), Water Organ (1993) and Kavita (2001).

He has received almost all the major literary awards in Sweden including the Selma Lagerloff Award.

Lars Andersson at Pratilipi

  1. Shudda Breathon Him: Stig Larsson (Translator)
  2. The Words Begin as Butterflies: Birgitta Trotzig (Translator)
  3. The Road To Gondwana (An Excerpt)

Leave Comment